Posted on Leave a comment

THE GAME | “BORN 2 RAP” | Album Stream + More

The Game releases his ninth studio album BORN 2 RAP. Released on the same day as his birth day (November 29th) the album is comprised of 25 tracks with guest apperances from Miguel, 21 Savage, Anderson .Paak, D Smoke, Mozzy, Ed Sheeran, the late great Nipsey Hussle and many more!

BORN 2 RAP is by The Game and Dom Kennedy featuring production from Authentikbeatz, Bongo, Bryson Tiller, Focus, Just Blaze, Swizz Beatz, Travis Barker and more.

Born 2 Rap | Tracklist

1. Intro: Sea Of Sin f. Ed Sheeran
2. No Smoke f. Miguel & Travis Barker
3. Five Hundred Dollar Candles f. Dom Kennedy
4. The Light
5. Carmen Electra f. Mozzy, OBSE Chill & Tobi
6. Dead Homies f. Red Cafe
7. Gold Daytonas f. Dom Kennedy
8. Westside
9. 40 Ounce Love f. Just Liv
10. Gucci Flip Flops
11. Born 2 Rap
12. Welcome Home f. Nipsey Hussle
13. Interlude: Help Me f. Sly
14. I Didn’t Wanna Write This Song f. Marsha Ambrosius
15. The Code f. 21 Savage
16. Stay Down f. Bryson Tiller
17. Hug The Block
18. Ask For Me
19. Stainless f. Anderson .Paak
20. Gangstas Make The Girls Go Wild f. Chris Brown
21. Blood Thicker Than Water f. Trey Songz
22. Rewind II
23. One Life f. J. Stone & Masego
24. Cross On Jesus Back f. D Smoke
25. Roadside f. Ed Sheeran

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *