Posted on Leave a comment

Eminem “Music To Be Murdered By” | Album Stream + More

Rising out of the flames from his previous Kamikaze mission, Eminem releases his latest album “Music To Be Murdered By”.

The 20 song murder spree features guest appearances from Young M.A, White Gold, Ed Sheeran, Skylar Grey, Black Thought, Q-Tip, Denaun, Anderson .Paak, Don Toliver, the late Juice WRLD and Slaughter House alumni KXNG CROOKED, Royce Da 5’9″, and Joell Ortiz.

Music To Be Murdered By | Tracklist

  1. Premonition (Intro)
  2. Unaccomodating (feat. Young M.A)
  3. You Gon’ Learn (feat. Royce Da 5’9″ & White Gold)
  4. Alfred (Interlude)
  5. Those Kinda Nights (feat. Ed Sheeran)
  6. In Too Deep
  7. Godzilla (feat. Juice WRLD)
  8. Darkness
  9. Leaving Heaven (Skylar Grey)
  10. Yah Yah (feat. Royce Da 5’9″, Black Thought, Q-Tip, Denanun)
  11. Stepdad Intro
  12. Stepdad
  13. Marsh
  14. Never Love Again
  15. Little Engine
  16. Lock It Up ( feat. Anderson .Paak)
  17. Farewell
  18. No Regrets (feat. Don Toliver)
  19. I Will (feat. KXNG CROOKED, Royce Da 5’9″, & Joell Ortiz)
  20. Alfred – Outro
Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *